Class Dates

September
29/09

NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 29th September 6PM-8PM

Practical: Saturday 3rd October 6PM-9PM

October
03/10

INTRODUCTION TO SONY – Jon Green

Date: Saturday 3rd October 1.30pm – 4.30pm

10/10

INTRODUCTION TO OLYMPUS – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Saturday 10th October 1.30pm – 5.30pm

13/10

LANDSCAPE – Stan Davies 

Theory: Tuesday 13th October 6PM – 8PM

Practical: Satuday 17th October 2PM – 6PM

18/10

INTRODUCTION TO FUJIFILM – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 18th October 9AM – 1PM

24/10

MOBILE DEVICE PHOTOGRAPHY – Kingsley Klau

Date: Saturday 24th October 1.30pm – 4.30pm

25/10

INTRODUCTION TO NIKON – Kingsley Klau

Date: Sunday 25th October 1.30pm – 4.30pm

27/10

TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 27th October 6.00pm – 9.00pm

Practical: Saturday 31st October 6.00pm – 9.00pm

November
01/11

FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY – Carlos Arevalo

Date: Sunday 1st November 10am – 2pm

02/11

SPORTS PHOTOGRAPHY – Clinton Bradbury

Theory: Monday 2nd November 6pm-9pm

Practical: Wednesday 4th November 6pm-9pm

Edit: Friday 6th November 6pm-9pm

03/11

NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 3rd November 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Pracitcal: Saturday 7th November 6.00pm – 9.00pm

15/11

LEARN TO SHOOT – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday 15th November 1030am – 430pm

17/11

TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 17th November 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 21st November 6.00pm – 9.00pm

24/11

FACES & CROWDED PLACES – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 24th November 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Thursday 26th November 6.00pm – 9.00pm

29/11

IMPROVE YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 29th November 9.00am – 2.00pm

December
01/12

LANDSCAPE – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 1st December 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 5th December 2.00pm – 6.00pm

05/12

INTRODUCTION TO SONY – Jon Green

Date: Saturday 5th December 1.30pm – 4.30pm

08/12

NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 8th December 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 12th December 6.00pm – 9.00pm

12/12

INTRODUCTION TO OLYMPUS – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Saturday 12th December 1.30pm – 5.30pm

13/12

INTRODUCTION TO FUJIFILM – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 13th December 9.00am – 1.00pm

13/12

LEARN TO SHOOT – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday 13th December 1030am – 430pm

15/12

FACES & CROWDED PLACES – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 15th December 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Thursday 17th December 6.00pm – 9.00pm