Class Dates

August
20/08

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday, August 20 at 6pm – 8pm (3/4)

21/08

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday August 21  6pm – 7.30pm (1/2)

25/08

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Saturday August 25  6pm – 8.30pm (2/2)

27/08

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday, August 27 at 6pm – 8pm (4/4)

September
01/09

Intro to Fuji Mirrorless – Stan Davies

Date: Saturday September 01  9am – 1pm

05/09

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday September 5th  6pm – 8pm (1/3)

09/09

Intro to Olympus – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday September 9th  9am – 1pm

11/09

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday September 11  6pm – 8pm (1/2)

12/09

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday September 12th  6pm – 8pm (2/3)

15/09

Exploring Astrophotography – Roger Groom

Date: Saturday September 15th  10am – 4pm

16/09

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday September 16  6pm – 8pm (2/2)

19/09

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday September 19th  6pm – 8pm (3/3)

22/09

Macro Walk Kings Park – Cyrus Roussilhes

Date: Saturday 22nd September 10am – 12pm

22/09
23/09
October
06/10

Meet The Sony Full-Frame Family – Jon Green

Date: Saturday 6th October 9am – 1pm

13/10

Nikon School – Nikon Intermediate Digital SLR

Date: Saturday 13th October at 10am – 4pm

14/10

Landscape – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday, October 14 at 12pm – 6pm

16/10

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday October 16  6pm – 7.30pm (1/2)

17/10

Food Photography – Stefan Gosatti

Date: Wednesday, October 17 at 10am – 4pm

20/10

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Saturday October 20  6.30pm – 9pm (2/2)

21/10

Intro to Canon – Cyrus Roussilhes

Date: Sunday 21st October 9am – 12pm

28/10

Intro to Nikon DSLR – Kingsley Klau

Date: Sunday, October 28th at 9am – 12pm

November
03/11

Improve Your Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Saturday, November 03 at 10am – 4pm

10/11

SmartPhones- Kingsley Klau

Date: Saturday November 10th  9am – 12pm

11/11

Portraits – Kingsley Klau

Date: Sunday November 11th  10am – 4pm

17/11

Intro to Fuji Mirrorless – Stan Davies

Date: Saturday November 17  9am – 1pm

24/11

Nikon School – Nikon Intermediate Digital SLR

Date: Saturday 24th November at 10am – 4pm

December
02/12

Intro to Olympus – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday December 02  9am – 1pm

04/12

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday December 04  6pm – 8pm (1/2)

08/12

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Saturday December 8th  10am – 4pm

09/12

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday December 09  7pm – 9pm (2/2)

16/12
January
12/01

Kids Camera Skills – Cyrus Roussilhes

Date: Saturday 12th January 10am – 12pm

20/01

Improve your Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 20th January  10am – 4pm

February
06/02

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday February 6th  6pm – 8pm (1/3)

13/02

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday February 13th  6pm – 8pm (2/3)

17/02

Landscape – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 17th February 1pm – 7pm

19/02

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 19th February at 6pm – 8pm (1 of 2)

20/02

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday February 20th  6pm – 8pm (3/3)

24/02

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 24th February at 7pm – 9pm (2 of 2)

March
09/03

Intro to Fuji Mirrorless – Stan Davies 

Date: Saturday 9th March  9am – 1pm

19/03

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 19th March  6pm – 7.30pm (1/2)

23/03

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Saturday 23rd March  7pm – 9.30pm (1/2)

April
07/04

Landscape – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 7th April at 1pm – 7pm

14/04

Improve your Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 14th April   10am – 4pm

May
11/05

Intro to Fuji Mirrorless – Stan Davies 

Date: Saturday 11th May  9am – 1pm

21/05

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 21st May at 6pm – 8pm (1 of 2)

26/05

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 26th  May at 7pm – 9pm (2 of 2)

June
09/06

Landscape – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 9th June 12pm – 6pm

18/06

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 18th June  6pm – 7.30pm (1/2)

22/06

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 18th June  6pm – 8.30pm (2/2)