Class Dates

November
19/11

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 19th November 6pm – 8pm (1/2)

21/11

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Thursday 21st November  6pm – 9pm (2/2)

23/11

Smartphones – Kingsley Klau

Date: Saturday 23rd November 1.30pm – 4.30pm

24/11

Portraits – Kingsley Klau

Date: Sunday 24th November 10am – 3pm

25/11

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 25th November 6-8pm (3/4)

December
01/12

Improve your Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 1st December 10am – 4pm

02/12

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 2nd December 6-8pm (4/4)

08/12

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr 

Date: Sunday 8th December 10am – 4pm

14/12

Intro to Sony Mirrorless – Jon Green

Date: Saturday 14th December 1.30pm – 5.30pm

15/12

Intro to Nikon DSLR & Mirrorless – Kingsley Klau 

Date: Sunday 15th December  12pm – 4pm

15/12

Intro to Fujifilm – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 15th December  9am – 1pm

17/12

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 17th December 6pm – 8pm (1/2)

21/12

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Saturday 21st December 5:30pm – 8:30pm (2/2)

22/12

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday 22nd December 10am – 4pm