Class Dates

October
27/10

TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 27th October 6.00pm – 9.00pm

Practical: Sunday 1st November 6.00pm – 9.00pm

November
01/11

FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY – Carlos Arevalo

Date: Sunday 1st November 10am – 2pm

02/11

SPORTS PHOTOGRAPHY – Clinton Bradbury

Theory: Monday 2nd November 6pm-9pm

Practical: Wednesday 4th November 6pm-9pm

Edit: Friday 6th November 6pm-9pm

03/11

NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 3rd November 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Pracitcal: Saturday 7th November 6.00pm – 9.00pm

15/11

LEARN TO SHOOT – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday 15th November 1030am – 430pm

17/11

TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 17th November 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 21st November 6.00pm – 9.00pm

24/11

FACES & CROWDED PLACES – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 24th November 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Thursday 26th November 6.00pm – 9.00pm

29/11

IMPROVE YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 29th November 9.00am – 2.00pm

December
01/12

LANDSCAPE – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 1st December 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 5th December 2.00pm – 6.00pm

05/12

INTRODUCTION TO SONY – Jon Green

Date: Saturday 5th December 1.30pm – 4.30pm

06/12

INTRODUCTION TO CANON – Manuel Goria 

Date: Sunday 6th December 8.30am – 11.30am

08/12

NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 8th December 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 12th December 6.00pm – 9.00pm

12/12

INTRODUCTION TO OLYMPUS – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Saturday 12th December 1.30pm – 5.30pm

13/12

INTRODUCTION TO FUJIFILM – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 13th December 9.00am – 1.00pm

13/12

LEARN TO SHOOT – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday 13th December 10.30am – 4.30pm

15/12

FACES & CROWDED PLACES – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 15th December 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Thursday 17th December 6.00pm – 9.00pm

19/12

MOBILE DEVICE PHOTOGRAPHY -Kingsley Klau

Date: Saturday 19th December 1.30pm – 4.30pm

20/12

INTRODUCTION TO NIKON – Kingsley Klau

Date: Sunday 20th December 1.30pm – 4.30pm

January 2021
10/1

INTRODUCTION TO FUJIFILM – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 10th January 9.00am – 1.00pm

12+16/1

LANDSCAPE – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 12th January 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 16th January 2.30pm – 6.30pm

24/1

IMPROVE YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 24th January 9.00am – 2.00pm

May 2021
22+23/5

SEASCAPES – Stan Davies

Date: 22nd + 23rd May 2021

September 2021
18+19/9

SEASCAPES – Stan Davies

Date: 18th + 19th September 2021