Class Dates

September
21/09

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (2 of 6)

Date: Thursday, September 21 at 6pm – 8pm

23/09

Photoshop 1 Day Intensive

Date: Saturday, September 23 at 9am – 5pm

24/09

Learn to Shoot

Date: Sunday, September 24 at 10am – 4pm

24/09

Macro with Cyrus from Lighthouse Photography

Date: Sunday, September 24 at 10am – 12noon

26/09

Nikon D850 Launch – Talk and Shoot

Date: Tuesday, September 26 at 5.30pm – 8.30pm

27/09

Kids Camera Skills

Date: Wednesday, September 27 at 10am – 12:30pm

28/09

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (3 of 6)

Date: Thursday, September 28 at 6pm – 8pm

30/09

Lightroom

Date: Saturday, September 30 at 10am – 4pm

October
01/10

Araluen Botanic Park Photo Shoot with Stan Davies

Date: Wednesday, October 1 at 7.30am – 1pm

04/10

Food Photography

Date: Wednesday, October 4 at 10am – 4pm

04/10

Learn to Shoot 3-Week Course (1 of 3)

Date: Wednesday, October 4 at 6pm – 8pm

05/10

Kids Camera Skills

Date: Thursday, October 5th at 10am – 12.30pm

05/10

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (4 of 6)

Date: Thursday, October 5th at 6pm – 8pm

07/10

Margaret River Photo Expedition with Stan Davies

Date: Sat, Oct 7, 2017, 7:00 AM – Sun, Oct 8, 2017, 12:00 PM

10/10

Travel Photography 2-Class Course (1 of 2)

Date: Tuesday, October 10 at 6pm – 8pm

11/10

Learn to Shoot 3-Week Course (2 of 3)

Date: Wednesday, October 11 at 6pm – 8pm

12/10

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (5 of 6)

Date: Thursday, October 12th at 6pm – 8pm

14/10

Nikon School

Date: Saturday, October 14 at 2pm – 6pm

15/10

Nightscapes & Exploring Astrophotography

Date: Sunday, October 15 at 10am – 4pm

15/10

Travel Photography 2-Class Course (2 of 2)

Date: Sunday, October 15 at 7pm – 9pm (Workshop held in Fremantle)

18/10

Learn to Shoot 3-Week Course (3 of 3)

Date: Wednesday, October 18 at 6pm – 8pm

19/10

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (6 of 6)

Date: Thursday, October 19th at 6pm – 8pm

21/10

Landscape with Stan Davies

Date: Saturday, October 21 at 12pm – 6pm

22/10
25/10

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (1 of 4)

Date: Wednesday, October 25 at 6pm – 9pm

28/10

Fashion Photography and Glamour 1-Day Practical

Date: Saturday, October 28 at 8am – 2pm

November
1/11

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (2 of 4)

Date: Wednesday, November 1 at 6pm – 9pm

04/11

Learn to Shoot

Date: Saturday, November 4 at 10am – 4pm

05/11

Portraits

Date: Sunday, November 5 at 10am – 4pm

8/11

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (3 of 4)

Date: Wednesday, November 8 at 6pm – 9pm

11/11

Printing Secrets

Date: Saturday, November 11 at 10am – 4pm

12/11

Improve Your Photography with Stan Davies

Date: Sunday, November 12 at 12noon – 6pm

13/11

Photoshop 4-Week Course (1 of 4)

Date: Monday, November 13 at 6pm – 8pm

15/11

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (4 of 4)

Date:  Wednesday, November 15 at 6pm – 9pm

18/11

Introduction to Fujifilm Mirrorless

Date: Saturday, November 18 at 9am – 1pm

19/11
20/11

Photoshop 4-Week Course (2 of 4)

Date: Monday, November 20 at 6pm – 8pm

25/11

Wedding 1-Day Practical

Date: Saturday, November 25 at 10am – 5pm

26/11

Apples and Androids

Date: Sunday, November 26 at 10am – 2.30pm

27/11

Photoshop 4-Week Course (3 of 4)

Date: Monday, November 27 at 6pm – 8pm

December
02/12

Astrophotography

Date: Saturday, December 2 at 10am – 4pm

04/12

Photoshop 4-Week Course (4 of 4)

Date: Monday, December 4 at 6pm – 8pm

09/12

Landscape

Date: Saturday, December 9 at 12pm – 6pm

16/12

Introduction to Canon DSLR

Date: Saturday, December 16 at 9am – 1pm

16/12

Introduction to Nikon DSLR

Date: Saturday, December 16 at 2pm – 6pm

17/12

Introduction to Olympus Mirrorless

Date: Sunday, December 17 at 9am – 1pm

17/12

Introduction to Sony Mirrorless

Date: Sunday, December 17 at 2pm – 6pm