Class Dates

July
05/07

IMPROVE YOUR PHOTOGRAHY – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 5th July 9AM-2PM

11/07

INTRODUCTION TO SONY – Jon Green 

Date: Saturday 11th July 1.30pm-4.30pm

14/07

TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies 

Theory: Tuesday 14th July 6PM-8PM

Practical: Saturday 18th July 6PM-9PM

18/07

KIDS URBAN STREET WALK – Carlos Arevalo

Date: Saturday 18th July 2pm-4pm

19/07

FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY – Carlos Arevalo

Date: Sunday 19th July 10AM-2PM

August
01/08

INTRODUCTION TO OLYMPUS – Rod Lawson Kerr 

Date: Saturday 1st August 1.30pm-5.30pm

02/08

LEARN TO SHOOT – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday 2nd August 10am-4pm

08/08

MOBILE DEVICE PHOTOGRAPHY – Kingsley Klau

Date: Saturday 8th August 1.30pm-4.30pm

09/08

INTRODUCTION TO NIKON – Kingsley Klau

Date: Sunday 9th August 1.30pm-4.30pm

11/08

LANDSCAPE – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 11th August 6PM-8PM

Practical: Saturday 15th August 2PM-6PM

16/08

INTRODUCTION TO FUJIFILM – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 16th August 9AM-1PM

23/08

LIGHTROOM – Nick Melidonis

Date: Sunday 23rd August 10AM-2PM

September
06/09

IMPROVE YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 6th September 9AM-2PM

12/09
15/09

TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY –  Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 15th September 6PM-8PM

Practical: Saturday 19th September 6PM-9PM

29/09

NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 29th September 6PM-8PM

Practical: Saturday 3rd October 6PM-9PM

October
November
December