Class Dates

February 2021
March 2021
07/03

INTRODUCTION TO FUJIFILM – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 7th March 9.00am – 1.00pm

07/03

Food Photography – CARLOS AREVALO

Date: Sunday 7th March 10.00am – 2.00pm

16/03

NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 16th March 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 20th March 6.00pm – 9.00pm

21/03

IMPROVE YOUR PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 21st March 9.00am – 2.00pm

April 2021
06/04

FACES & CROWDED PLACES – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 6th April 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Thursday 8th April 6.00pm – 9.00pm

11/04

FOOD WORKSHOP – Carlos Arevalo

Date: Sunday 11th April 10.00am-2.00pm

13/04

LANDSCAPE – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 13th April 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 16th April 2.00pm – 6.00pm

20/04

TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY – Stan Davies

Theory: Tuesday 20th April 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Practical: Saturday 24th April 6.00pm – 9.00pm

May 2021
22&23/05

SEASCAPES – Stan Davies

Date: 22nd + 23rd May 2021

September 2021
18&19/09

SEASCAPES – Stan Davies

Date: 18th + 19th September 2021