Class Dates

July
19/07

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (3 of 4)

Date: Wednesday, July 19 at 6pm – 9pm

22/07

Introduction to Fujifilm Mirrorless

Date: Saturday, July 22 at 9am – 1pm

23/07

Learn to Shoot

Date: Sunday, July 23 at 10am – 4pm

26/07

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (4 of 4)

Date: Wednesday, July 26 at 6pm – 9pm

30/07

Lightroom

Date: Sunday, July 30 at 10am – 4pm

August
02/08

Learn to Shoot 3-Week Course (1 of 3)

Date: Wednesday, August 2 at 6pm – 8pm

05/08

Wedding 1-Day Practical

Date: Saturday, August 5 at 10am – 5pm

06/08

Portraits

Date: Sunday, August 6 at 10am – 4pm

07/08

Photoshop 4-Week Course (1 of 4)

Date: Monday, August 7 at 6pm – 8pm

09/08

Learn to Shoot 3-Week Course (2 of 3)

Date: Wednesday, August 9 at 6pm – 8pm

10/08

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (1 of 6)

Date: Thursday, August 10 at 6pm – 8pm

12/08

Landscape

Date: Saturday, August 12 at 12pm – 6pm

14/08

Photoshop 4-Week Course (2 of 4)

Date: Monday, August 14 at 6pm – 8pm

15/08

Travel Photography 2-Class Course (1 of 2)

Date: Tuesday, August 15 at 6pm – 8pm (Winter Times)

16/08

Learn to Shoot 3-Week Course (3 of 3)

Date: Wednesday, August 16 at 6pm – 8pm

17/08

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (2 of 6)

Date: Thursday, August 17 at 6pm – 8pm

20/08

Travel Photography 2-Class Course (2 of 2)

Date: Tuesday, August 20 at 6pm – 8pm (Workshop held in Fremantle)

20/08

Printing Secrets

Date: Sunday, August 20 at 10am – 4pm

21/08

Photoshop 4-Week Course (3 of 4)

Date: Monday, August 21 at 6pm – 8pm

24/08

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (3 of 6)

Date: Thursday, August 24 at 6pm – 8pm

27/08

Astrophotography

Date: Sunday, August 27 at 10am – 4pm

28/08

Photoshop 4-Week Course (4 of 4)

Date: Monday, August 28 at 6pm – 8pm

31/08

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (4 of 6)

Date: Thursday, August 31 at 6pm – 8pm

September
02/09

Picture Framing

Date: Saturday, September 2 at 10am – 4pm

03/09

Improve Your Photography

Date: Sunday, September 3 at 12 – 6pm

07/09

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (5 of 6) 

Date: Thursday, September 7 at 6pm – 8pm

09/09

Introduction to Canon DSLR

Date: Saturday, September 9 at 9am – 1pm

09/09

Introduction to Nikon DSLR

Date: Saturday, September 9 at 2pm – 6pm

10/09

Introduction to Olympus Mirrorless

Date: Sunday, September 10 at 9am – 1pm

10/09

Introduction to Sony Mirrorless

Date: Sunday, September 10 at 2pm – 6pm

14/09

Fashion Photography and Glamour 6-Week Course (6 of 6)

Date: Thursday, September 14 at 6pm – 8pm

16/09

Fashion Photography and Glamour 1-Day Practical

Date: Saturday, September 16 at 10am – 5pm

17/09

Introduction to Fujifilm Mirrorless

Date: Sunday, September 17 at 9am – 1pm

23/09

Photoshop

Date: Saturday, September 23 at 9am – 5pm

24/09

Learn to Shoot

Date: Sunday, September 24 at 10am – 4pm

27/09

Kids Camera Skills

Date: Wednesday, September 27 at 10am – 12:30pm

30/09

Lightroom

Date: Saturday, September 30 at 10am – 4pm

October
04/10

Food Photography

Date: Wednesday, October 4 at 10am – 4pm

04/10

Learn to Shoot 3-Week Course (1 of 3)

Date: Wednesday, October 4 at 6pm – 8pm

10/10

Travel Photography 2-Class Course (1 of 2)

Date: Tuesday, October 10 at 6pm – 8pm

11/10

Learn to Shoot 3-Week Course (2 of 3)

Date: Wednesday, October 11 at 6pm – 8pm

15/10

Travel Photography 2-Class Course (2 of 2)

Date: Sunday, October 15 at 7pm – 9pm (Workshop held in Fremantle)

18/10

Learn to Shoot 3-Week Course (3 of 3)

Date: Wednesday, October 18 at 6pm – 8pm

21/10

Landscape

Date: Saturday, October 21 at 12pm – 6pm

25/10

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (1 of 4)

Date: Wednesday, October 25 at 6pm – 9pm

November
1/11

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (2 of 4)

Date: Wednesday, November 1 at 6pm – 9pm

04/11

Learn to Shoot

Date: Saturday, November 4 at 10am – 4pm

05/11

Portraits

Date: Sunday, November 5 at 10am – 4pm

8/11

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (3 of 4)

Date: Wednesday, November 8 at 6pm – 9pm

13/11

Photoshop 4-Week Course (1 of 4)

Date: Monday, November 13 at 6pm – 8pm

15/11

Wedding Photography 4-Week Course (4 of 4)

Date:  Wednesday, November 15 at 6pm – 9pm

19/11

Printing Secrets

Date: Sunday, November 19 at 10am – 4pm

20/11

Photoshop 4-Week Course (2 of 4)

Date: Monday, November 20 at 6pm – 8pm

25/11

Wedding 1-Day Practical

Date: Saturday, November 25 at 10am – 5pm

27/11

Photoshop 4-Week Course (3 of 4)

Date: Monday, November 27 at 6pm – 8pm

December
02/12

Astrophotography

Date: Saturday, December 2 at 10am – 4pm

04/12

Photoshop 4-Week Course (4 of 4)

Date: Monday, December 4 at 6pm – 8pm

09/12

Landscape

Date: Saturday, December 9 at 12pm – 6pm