Class Dates

February
06/02

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday February 6th  6pm – 8pm (1/3)

10/02

Inroduction to Olympus – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday 10th February 9am-1pm

12/02

Sports Photography – Manuel Goria

Date: Tuesday 12th February 6pm-9pm (1/3)

13/02

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday February 13th  6pm – 8pm (2/3)

14/02

Sports Photography – Manuel Goria

Date: Thursday 14th February 6:30pm-9pm (2/3)

16/02

Sports Photography – Manuel Goria

Date: Saturday 16th February 10am-1pm (3/3)

17/02

Landscape – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 17th February 1pm – 7pm

19/02

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 19th February at 6pm – 8pm (1 of 2)

20/02

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday February 20th  6pm – 8pm (3/3)

27/02

Lighting – Stefan Gosatti

Date: Wednesday 27th February 10am – 4pm

March
02/03

Intro to Sony Mirrorless – Jon Green

Date: Saturday 2nd March  9am – 1pm

03/03

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 3rd March at 7pm – 9pm (2 of 2)

03/03

Exploring Astrophotography

Date: Sunday 3rd March 10am – 4pm

06/03

Lightroom – Cyrus Roussilhes

Date: Wednesday 6th March 6pm-8pm (1/3)

09/03

Intro to Fuji Mirrorless – Stan Davies 

Date: Saturday 9th March  9am – 1pm

10/03

Intro to Nikon DSLR & Mirrorless – Kingsley Klau

Date: Sunday 10th March  12pm – 4pm

11/03

Food Photography – Carlos Arevalo

Date: Monday 11th March 10am – 4pm

12/03

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 12th March 6pm – 8pm (1/2)

13/03

Lightroom – Cyrus Roussilhes

Date: Wednesday 13th March 6pm-8pm (2/3)

14/03

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Thursday 14th March  5:30pm – 8:30pm (2/2)

16/03

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Saturday 16th March  10am – 4pm

17/03

Intro to Canon DSLR – Cyrus Roussilhes

Date: Sunday 17th March 9am – 12pm

19/03

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 19th March  6pm – 7.30pm (1/2)

20/03

Lightroom – Cyrus Roussilhes

Date: Wednesday 20th March 6pm-8pm (3/3)

23/03

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Saturday 23rd March  7pm – 9.30pm (2/2)

24/03

Introduction To Underwater Photography

Date: Sunday 24th March 10am – 2pm

25/03

Night School for Photographers – Cyrus Roussilhes 

Date: Monday 25th March 6:00pm – 8:00pm (1/4)

30/03

Nikon School – Nikon Intermediate Digital SLR

Date: Saturday 30th March 10am – 4pm

April
01/04

Night School for Photographers – Cyrus Roussilhes 

Date: Monday 1st April  6:00pm – 8:00pm (2/4)

07/04

Landscape – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 7th April at 1pm – 7pm

08/04

Night School for Photographers – Cyrus Roussilhes 

Date: Monday 8th April  6:00pm – 8:00pm (3/4)

14/04

Improve your Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 14th April   10am – 4pm

15/04

Night School for Photographers – Cyrus Roussilhes 

Date: Monday 15th April  6:00pm – 8:00pm (4/4)

16/04

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 16th April 6pm – 8pm (1/2)

18/04

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Thursday 18th April  5:30pm – 8:30pm (2/2)

29/04

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 29th April 6-8pm (1/4)

May
04/05

SmartPhone Photography – Kingsley Klau

Date: Saturday 4th May   9am – 12pm

05/05
05/05

Portrait Photography – Kingsley Klau

Date: Sunday 5th May   1:30pm – 6:30pm

06/05

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 6th May 6-8pm (2/4)

08/05

Lighting – Stefan Gosatti

Date: Wednesday 8th May 10am – 4pm

08/05

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday 8th May 6pm – 8pm (1/3)

11/05

Intro to Fuji Mirrorless – Stan Davies 

Date: Saturday 11th May  9am – 1pm

13/05

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 13th May 6-8pm (3/4)

15/05

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday 15th May 6pm – 8pm (2/3)

20/05

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 20th May 6-8pm (4/4)

21/05

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 21st May at 6pm – 8pm (1 of 2)

22/05

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday 22th May 6pm – 8pm (3/3)

26/05

Travel Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 26th  May at 7pm – 9pm (2 of 2)

June
09/06

Landscape – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 9th June 12pm – 6pm

10/06

Food Photography – Carlos Arevalo

Date: Monday 10th June 10am – 4pm

15/06

Intro to Sony Mirrorless – Jon Green

Date: Saturday 15th June  9am – 1pm

18/06

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 18th June  6pm – 7.30pm (1/2)

22/06

Night Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 18th June  6pm – 8.30pm (2/2)

July
01/07

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 1st July 6-8pm (1/4)

07/07
08/07

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 8th July 6-8pm (2/4)

15/07

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 15th July 6-8pm (3/4)

20/07

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Saturday 20th July 10am-4pm

21/07

Intro to Canon DSLR – Cyrus Roussilhes

Date: Sunday 21st July 9am – 12pm

22/07

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 22th July 6-8pm (4/4)

August
18/08

Intro to Nikon DSLR & Mirrorless – Kingsley Klau 

Date: Sunday 18th August  12pm – 4pm

31/08

Intro to Sony Mirrorless – Jon Green

Date: Saturday 31st August  9am – 1pm

September
04/09

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday 4th September 6pm-8pm (1/3)

11/09

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday 11th September 6pm-8pm (2/3)

18/09

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday 18th September 6pm-8pm (3/3)