Class Dates

February
23/02

Landscape – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 23rd February 12pm-4pm (2/2)

23/02

Lightroom – Nick Melidonis

Date: Sunday 23rd February 10am-2pm

29/02

Intro to Sony – Jon Green

Date: Saturday 29th February 1.30pm-5.30pm

March
04/03

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday 4th March 6pm-8pm (1/3)

07/03

Intro to Olympus – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Saturday 7th March 1.30pm-4.30pm

08/03

Improve Your Photography – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 8th March 9am-3pm

09/03

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 9th March 6pm-8pm (1/3)

10/03

Travel Photography – Stan Davies 

Date: Tuesday 10th March 6pm-8pm (1/2)

11/03

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday 11th March 6pm-8pm (2/3)

14/03

Travel Photography – Stan Davies 

Date: Saturday 14th March 5.30pm-8.30pm (2/2)

16/03

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 16th March 6pm-8pm (2/3)

17/03

Night Photography – Stan Davies 

Date: Tuesday 17th March 6pm-8pm (1/2)

18/03

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Wednesday 18th March 6pm-8pm (3/3)

21/03

Night Photography – Stan Davies 

Date: Saturday 21st March 5.30pm-8.30pm (2/2)

23/03

Photoshop – Natalie Blom

Date: Monday 23rd March 6pm-8pm (3/3)

29/03

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr

Date: Sunday 29th March 10am-4pm

31/03

Landscape – Stan Davies 

Date: Tuesday 31st March 6pm-8pm

April
01/04

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr 

Date: Wednesday 1st April 6pm-8pm (1/3)

04/04

Landscape – Stan Davies 

Date: Saturday 04th April 2pm-6pm

05/04

Intro to Panasonic – Tony McDonough

Date: Sunday 5th April 10am-1pm

05/04

Intro to Fujifilm – Stan Davies

Date: Sunday 5th April 9am-1pm

07/04

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 7th April 6pm-8pm (1/2)

08/04

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr 

Date: Wednesday 8th April 6pm-8pm (2/3)

09/04

Faces & Crowded Places – Stan Davies

Date: Tuesday 9th April 5.30pm-8.30pm (2/2)

15/04

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr 

Date: Wednesday 15th April 6pm-8pm (3/3)

18/04

Kids Urban Street Walk – FireTech

Date: Saturday 18th April 1.30pm-3.30pm

19/04

Food Photography – Carlos Arevalo

Date: Sunday 19th April 12pm-4pm

26/04

Learn to Shoot – Rod Lawson Kerr 

Date: Sunday 26th April 10am-4pm